patten: Torque

London producer patten's heavy new 10 track album Aegis is the fourth release on his independent 555-5555 imprint, after the shapeshifting club music of Sept 2019's full length, FLEX, this July’s beatless ambient odyssey, GLOW, and it’s drone metal counterpart GLO))) in August. The first single from the fourth album in a year, is the self-directed brain-melting CG of ’Torque’.

Preview here.
Album availble on the 2nd of October.